Some Snapshots from Latest Trip to Lebanon

I recently came back from Lebanon, where I presented at SHARE Beirut. The conference was one of the most laid back (yet organized), chill, and diverse gatherings I have ever attended. I could go on and on about the conference, the people I met, and Lebanon in general – especially since this time, the country has entered my heart for good (they say third time’s the charm). Yet, a picture is worth a thousand words –  and I believe I could write something more substantive later on.

Most photos were taken in Beirut (Jemmaizeh, Hamra, and Mar Mikhael), Shouf, and the National Arz Forest Reserve.

Leave a Reply

